Staff Members

 

Gary Blakesley

General Manager

gblakesley@fredfieldhouse.com

Heather Devers

Human Resources

& Finance

hdevers@fredfieldhouse.com

Virginia Edwards

Youth Program Director

vedwards@fredfieldhouse.com

Dillon McHargue

          Director of Leagues            Sports Director of Adult/Youth Soccer & Volleyball

dmchargue@fredfieldhouse.com

Brad Williams

Sports Director of Adult/Youth Flag Football, Basketball & Social Sports

bwilliams@fredfieldhouse.com

Linda Delaney

Sports Director of Field Hockey & Girls Lacrosse

ldelaney@fredfieldhouse.com

Rob Dudley

Sports Director of Men’s & Boys Lacrosse

rdudley@fredfieldhouse.com

Colby Bookman

Food and Beverage Manager

cbookman@fredfieldhouse.com