Meet Our Staff

Rebecca Knapp
General Manager
rknapp@fredfieldhouse.com

Heather Devers
Human Resources & Finance
hdevers@fredfieldhouse.com

Scott Brown
Regional Food & Beverage Director
sbrown@easternsportsmanagement.com

Melissa Graham
District Youth Program Director
mgraham@easternsportsmanagement.com

Ellie Hammond
Party Coordinator
ehammond@fredfieldhouse.com

Cortnee Smith
Youth Development Director
csmith@fredfieldhouse.com 

Colby Bookman
Sports Director of Flag Football, Basketball, Softball, & Social Sports
cbookman@fredfieldhouse.com

Dillon McHargue
Director of Leagues
Sports Director of Soccer & Volleyball
dmchargue@fredfieldhouse.com

Rob Dudley
Sports Director of Men’s & Boys Lacrosse
rdudley@fredfieldhouse.com

Leonard Norbrey
Facility Manager
lnorbrey@fredfieldhouse.com