Meet Our Staff

John Lambert
General Manager
jlambert@fredfieldhouse.com

Heather Devers
Human Resources & Finance
hdevers@fredfieldhouse.com

Brandon Polania
Regional Food & Beverage Director
bpolania@fredfieldhouse.com

Racheal Whitaker
Youth Camp Programs
camps@fredfieldhouse.com

Cortnee Smith
Youth Development Coordinator
csmith@fredfieldhouse.com 

Colby Bookman
Sports Director of Flag Football, Basketball, Softball, & Social Sports
cbookman@fredfieldhouse.com

Dillon McHargue
Director of Leagues
Sports Director of Soccer & Volleyball
dmchargue@fredfieldhouse.com

Linda Delaney
Sports Director of Field Hockey, Floor Hockey, & Girls Lacrosse
ldelaney@fredfieldhouse.com

Rob Dudley
Sports Director of Men’s & Boys Lacrosse
rdudley@fredfieldhouse.com